Contact: www.katewilliams.bandcamp.com


Kate Williams' Four Plus Three meets Georgia Mancio: Finding Home
Spring/summer album launch tour 2019
(please scroll down for other forthcoming dates)

lottery_Logo_Black RGB

Thursday 21st March
7.30pm
Portsmouth Grammar School
High St
Portsmouth PO1 2LN
www.pgs.org.uk

Friday 5th April
7pm
The Foundling Museum
40 Brunswick Square
London WC1 1AZ
www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk

Friday 3rd May
8pm
Northants Contemporary Jazz
The Underground Royal & Derngate
19 Guildhall Rd
Northampton NN1 1DP
www.ncjazz.co.uk

Tuesday 14th May
8pm
Watermill Jazz
Betchworth Park Golf Club
Dorking RH4 1NZ
www.watermilljazz.co.uk
(with guest John Williams - guitar)

Wednesday 15th May
8.30pm
606 Club - CD LAUNCH
90 Lots Rd
London SW10 0QD
www.606club.co.uk
(with guest John Williams - guitar)

Friday 31st May
5.30pm
Isle Of Wight Jazz Weekend
www.iwjazzweekend.co.uk

Friday 7th June
8pm
Calstock Arts
The Old Chapel
Sand Lane
Calstock PL18 9QX
www.calstockarts.org
(with guest John Williams - guitar)

Saturday 8th June
7.30pm
Owermoigne Village Hall
Dorchester

Sunday 9th June
7.30pm
Colchester Arts Centre
Church St
Colchester CO1 1NF
www.colchesterartscentre.com

Saturday 29th June
Salvation Army Hall
Thornton Heath
(2 events, details to follow)

Sunday 7th July
4.30pm
Cooper Hall
Frome Festival
www.cooperhall.org

Saturday 13th July
7.30pm
The Priory Church
Bolton Abbey
Skipton BD23 6AL
(details to follow)





Forthcoming Dates 2019


Friday 11th January 8.30pm
Way Out West@ Cafe Posk
Cafe Posk
King St
Hammersmith
(Chris Biscoe/Mike Outram Quintet)


Thursday 17th January 8pm
Attenborough Arts Centre
Leicester
www.leicesterjazzhouse.co.uk
(Duo with Julian Siegel)


Sunday 27th January 8pm
Jazz East @ The Alex
Undercliff Rd
Felixstowe IP11 2AF
(with Josephine Davies)


Sunday 3rd February 1.30pm
606 Club
90 Lots Rd
London SW10 OQD

Bookings
(Georgia Mancio Quartet)


Friday 22nd February 8.30pm
Vortex Jazz Club
11 Gillett Square
London N16 8AZ
Bookings
(Georgia Mancio Quartet)


Friday 1st March 8.30pm
Way Out West@ Cafe Posk
King St
Hammersmith
(Nette Robinson Quartet)


Friday 15th March 8pm
The Bull's Head
Lonsdale Rd
Barnes
(Art Themen Quartet)


Friday 29th March 8pm
Riverhouse Barn
Manor Rd
Walton-on-Thames
Surrey
(Quintet with Gareth Lockrane, Mike Outram, Jeremy Brown, David Ingamells)


Sunday 31st March 3.30pm
Vortex Jazz Club
11 Gillett Square
London N16 8AZ
(Pete Hurt Jazz Orchestra)



Wednesday 17th April 8pm
Way Out West@The Bull's Head
Lonsdale Rd
Barnes
(Chris Biscoe's Profiles Of Mingus)



Friday 10th May 8pm
Sheffield Jazz
(Chris Biscoe's Profiles Of Mingus)
details to follow


Sunday 19th May 5.30pm
Birmingham Jazz Legends Festival
1000 Trades
16 Frederick St
Birmingham B1 3HE
(Quintet with Gareth Lockrane, Mike Outram, Oli Hayhurst, David Ingamells)



Saturday 22nd June 8pm
Jazz meets Bristol Symphony
Clifton Cathedral
Bristol
www.bristolsymphonyorchestra.com
(featuring Gareth Lockrane and Bristol Symphony Orchestra conducted by William Goodchild)